Christmas 2018 Trading Hours

20/12/2018

Christmas 2018 Trading Hours

Wishing our customers and suppliers a very Merry Christmas and safe and prosperous 2019!

Our branch hours will change over the Christmas period, for emergency break-downs, account customers can call 0408422632 for our after-hours call centre.

2018-19

Wollongong

Oak Flats

Nowra

Bowral

Fri 21 Dec 

06.30 - 12.00

07.00 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

Sat 22 Dec 

07.30 - 12.00

07.30 - 12.00

07.30 - 12.00

07.30 - 12.00

Sun 23 Dec 

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon 24 Dec 

Closed

07.00 - 12.00

Closed

Closed

Tue 25 Dec 

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed 26 Dec 

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thu 27 Dec 

06.30-16.30

07.00 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

Fri 28 Dec 

06.30-16.30

07.00 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

Sat 29 Dec 

07.30 - 12.00

07.30 - 12.00

Closed

Closed

Sun 30 Dec 

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Mon 31 Dec 

06.30-16.30

07.00 - 12.00

Closed

Closed

Tue 01 Jan 

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed 02 Jan 

06.30-16.30

07.00 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

06.30 - 16.30

×
Sign Up For Our Newsletter